Skip to Content

Looks like you're using an outdated browser!

For the best experience browsing our site, please use a modern web browser such as Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Microsoft Edge.

Steering Team

Colin Bright, AIGA Vermont
Jason Broughton, Vermont Department of Libraries
Monica Callan, Grange Hall Cultural Center & Across Roads Center for the Arts (Four-County Creative Zone)
Paul Costello, Vermont Council on Rural Development
Amy Cunningham, Coordinator, Vermont Arts Council
Ben Doyle, Preservation Trust of Vermont
Zon Eastes, Arts Council of Windham County (Southern Creative Zone)
Jody Fried, Network chair, Catamount Arts (Northeast Kingdom Creative Zone)
Shanta Lee Gander, Independent Writer, Curator, and Photographer
Kimberly Gilbert, Two Rivers-Ottauquechee Regional Commission (Cornerstone Creative Community—3CVT)
Peter Gregory, Two Rivers-Ottauquechee Regional Commission
Erika Hoffman-Kiess, Green Mountain Economic Development Corporation
Gary Holloway, ACCD/Downtown Program (partner)
Christopher Kaufman Ilstrup, Vermont Humanities Council
James Lockridge, Big Heavy World (Chittenden County Creative Zone)
Eric Mallette, Paramount Theater (Addison/Rutland Zone)
Stephen Pite, Vermont Arts Council board
David Schütz, Vermont Buildings and General Services
Morgan Webster, Common Good Vermont (partner)