Vermont Arts Council

Steering Team

Megan Asbury, Two Rivers-Ottauquechee Regional Commission (Cornerstone Creative Community—3CVT)
Monica Callan, Grange Hall Cultural Center & Across Roads Center for the Arts
Amy Cunningham, Vermont Arts Council deputy director
Catherine Delneo, State Librarian
Zon Eastes, Arts Council of Windham County (Southern Creative Zone)
Chad Ervin, Vermont Production Collective and Well Told Films
Susan Evans McClure, Vermont Arts Council executive director (VCN Coordinator)
Sharon Fantl, Vermont Arts Council (Board representative)
Martha Fitch, Vermont Crafts Council
Jody Fried, Network chair, Catamount Arts
Peter Gregory, Two Rivers-Ottauquechee Regional Commission
Kelley Helmstutler Di Dio, Executive Director, School of the Arts, Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences, University of Vermont
Erika Hoffman-Kiess, Green Mountain Economic Development Corporation
Christopher Kaufman Ilstrup, Vermont Humanities Council
Jenna Koloski, Vermont Council on Rural Development
Shanta Lee, Independent Writer, Curator, and Photographer
James Lockridge, Big Heavy World
Lisa Mitchell, Town Hall Theater (Addison/Rutland Creative Zone)
Heather Pelham
, Department of Tourism and Marketing
David Schütz, Vermont Buildings and General Services
Molly Stone, Catamount Arts (Northeast Kingdom Creative Zone)
Corrina Thurston, Milton Artists Guild (Chittenden County Creative Zone)


admin-place June 13, 2019