Vermont Arts Council

Creative Zones

A map of the six zones of Vermont's Creative NetworkAt the grassroots level, the Network comprises six creative zones. Creative sector activities and projects are managed by a self-governed leadership team of diverse regional voices. In each zone, an agent is accountable to the Network for meetings, reports, and evaluations. Visit the zone landing pages to read more about the governance of each zone.

The zones are:

Chittenden County

Four-County (Franklin, Grand Isle, Lamoille, and Washington Counties)

Northeast Kingdom (Caledonia, Essex, and Orleans Counties)

3CVT (Cornerstone Creative Community) (Orange and Windsor Counties)

Southern Vermont (Bennington and Windham Counties)

Addison/Rutland (Addison and Rutland Counties)

admin-place June 21, 2019